The Management Committee of Thomson-Leng Musical Society is comprised of five Executive Committee members and other active committee members. The members are elected at the Annual General Meeting, which is held in the Autumn. The Committee oversees the running of both Thomson-Leng Musical Society (TLMS) and Thomson-Leng Youth Music Theatre (TLYMT).

Email all Contacts at:

The current membership of the Committee is as follows

Hon President Dorothy Hunter
Hon Vice President Carol Horn
President Donna Bell
Vice President Nick Browne
Youth Administrator/Treasurer Donna Gordon
Secretary Danielle Findlay
Stage Manager Craig Rioch
Production and Website Douglas Lamont
Production and Social Jenni Main
General and Tickets Lousie Middleton
General and Production Lucy Reilly
Promotion and Musical Director Billy Muir